Thursday, 3 November 2016

Breien in het Bos

A goodbye drawing for my friends Linde and Maarten, to wish them luck on their year-long road trip across Canada!

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Emoji Monkey

This is my contribution to the Emoji Book, a cool project where artists and designers from around the world were asked to interpret and illustrate an emoji of their choice. I chose the hear-no-evil-monkey 🙉.

Check out all the amazing work at emojibook.club!

Monday, 12 September 2016

Paper politician

First test for a cut out animation...


Tuesday, 26 July 2016

RomAnna

A wedding drawing for Anna and Roman!

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Mardi Grass Models

Some sketches made at Dr. Sketchy's last Mardi Grass edition at the Gentse Feesten.



Thursday, 21 July 2016

England Athletics

The final character designs for an infomercial I worked on a while ago, for England Athletics.

Friday, 10 June 2016

Master of None

Sketch of the characters from Aziz Ansari’s Netflix series Master of None.

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Super Robin

A birthday drawing for Robin who's turning 30 today!

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Thursday, 2 June 2016

England Athletics - character designs

A few early character sketches I did a while ago for an infomercial on how to include disabled people in sport events.

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

George & Paul

Since a few months I'm animating again at Beast Animation. This time on George and Paul, a stop-motion series created by Ka-Ching Cartoons and produced by Pedri Animation.

It's about two little guys who are made entirely out of wooden blocks! Here's a teaser made at Pedri a couple of years ago:

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Leo